Two Dances and Two Interludes

Warning: Missing argument 1 for __(), called in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 18 and defined in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 201

i. First Dance (cello and piano)
ii. First Interlude (solo cello)
iii. Second Dance (cello and piano)
iv. Second Interlude (solo piano)

The second suite of pieces extracted from Recueillement, an opera in three tableaux based on poetry by Charles Baudelaire for female singer, female dancer, projected film, cello and piano.

Subtitle: Recueillement Suite # 2
Instrumentation: cello, piano
Duration: i. circa 4′, ii. circa 3′, iii. circa 7.5′, iv. circa 3.5′
Date of composition: 2011-12
Commissioned by:
First Performance:

First Dance
First Interlude
Second Dance
Second Interlude

Score: Please email to obtain the latest score.