Two Arias and a Recitative

Warning: Missing argument 1 for __(), called in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 18 and defined in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 201

i. Hymne (First Aria)
ii. L’étranger (Recitative)
iii. L’invitation au voyage (Second Aria)

A suite of pieces extracted from Recueillement, an opera in three tableaux based on poetry by Charles Baudelaire for female singer, female dancer, projected film, cello and piano.

Subtitle: Recueillement Suite # 1
Instrumentation: female voice, cello, piano
Duration: i. circa 3.5′, ii. circa 3.5′, iii. circa 9′
Date of composition: 2011-12
Commissioned by:
First Performance:
Score: Please email to obtain the latest score.