For Magister Leonin

Warning: Missing argument 1 for __(), called in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 18 and defined in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 201
Sub-title: Trio # 6
Instrumentation: soprano, mezzo-soprano, alto
Duration: circa 9 minutes.
Date of composition: 2009
Commissioned by Ergodos for Ergodos Voices
First Performance: Ergodos Voices — Peyee Chen, soprano; Michelle O’Rourke, mezzo-soprano; Robin Bier, alto. National Concert Hall, Dublin, December 5 2009
Score: Please email to obtain the latest score.