Five Organa for Jonathan Sage

Warning: Missing argument 1 for __(), called in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 18 and defined in /home/ergodos5/public_html/ on line 201
Instrumentation: basset clarinet, tape
Duration: circa 12 minutes.
Date of composition: 2008
Commissioned by Ergodos for Jonathan Sage
First Performance: Jonathan Sage, basset clarinet. St. Bartholomew’s Church, Dublin, November 5 2008
Score: Please email to obtain the latest score.